Přesun na obsah

Vážně krásná hudba

Jste zde:

Navigation: New releases


Zdeněk Gola - Violin Technique

new method for practising left-hand technique

L. JANÁČEK - Glagolitic Mass, study score

new study score (final authorised version)


1st season 2012-2013

Last concert of the series on 7 May!

DVOŘÁK - Slavonic Dances

new edition for piano duet

DVOŘÁK - String Quintet in E flat major Op. 97

with a new foreword by David Beveridge

A. REICHA - 36 Fugues for Piano

works historically important to the development of the fugue

ESTA Conference

A. DVORAK - Piano Trio in G minor

available again

L. JANACEK - Glagolitic Mass

new piano reduction (final authorised version)
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10